The Digital Revolution
in Nursing

Die digitale Revolution
in der Krankenpflege

Ihr
persönlicher Assistent

Zeit
sparen

Sicherheit
überprüfen

Preis-
Leistungsverhältnis

Die digitale Revolution
in der Krankenpflege

Intelligenter. Schneller. Sicherer.
Mit AMiS

Vom Visitenwagen zum persönlichen Assistentent

Intelligenter arbeiten. Mit einem professionellen digitalen Visitenwagen, der alle notwendigen Messgeräte mitführt, der die Pflegekraft durch automatisierte Anmeldung sofort erkennt und dabei direkt die richtige ergonomische Arbeitshöhe einstellt.

Vom Visitenwagen zum persönlichen Assistentent

Intelligenter arbeiten. Mit einem professionellen digitalen Visitenwagen, der alle notwendigen Messgeräte mitführt, der die Pflegekraft durch automatisierte Anmeldung sofort erkennt und dabei direkt die richtige ergonomische Arbeitshöhe einstellt.

Sparen Sie Zeit, um diese für eine hervorragende Patientenversorgung zu nutzen

 

Sparen Sie Zeit, um diese für eine hervorragende Patientenversorgung zu nutzen

 

Schneller arbeiten. Mit revolutionären Technologien, die einen intelligenten Arbeitsablauf ermöglichen, dem Pflegepersonal enorm viel Zeit sparen und ein Gewinn sind, für eine wirklich patientenzentrierte Pflege.

Bis zu 40 Minuten Zeitersparnis pro Pflegekraft und Arbeitsschicht mit der AMiSconnect Workflow Optimierung

Sicherheit überprüfen

Sicherer arbeiten.Mit einer intelligenten Lösung, die sicherstellt, dass nur patientenspezifische Daten eingesehen werden können. Die Medikamentenschublade des Patienten öffnet sich, nachdem sein Armband gescannt wurde und seine Vitalwerte werden direkt im KIS gespeichert. Auf diese Weise haben sowohl die Pflegekraft als auch der Arzt sofortigen Zugang zu den korrekten Informationen. Die Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit reduziert sich dadurch erheblich.

Sicherheit überprüfen

Sicherer arbeiten.Mit einer intelligenten Lösung, die sicherstellt, dass nur patientenspezifische Daten eingesehen werden können. Die Medikamentenschublade des Patienten öffnet sich, nachdem sein Armband gescannt wurde und seine Vitalwerte werden direkt im KIS gespeichert. Auf diese Weise haben sowohl die Pflegekraft als auch der Arzt sofortigen Zugang zu den korrekten Informationen. Die Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit reduziert sich dadurch erheblich.

Intelligente Lösungen für mehr Sicherheit

Von der Geldeinsparung bis hin zu einem guten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Kosteneffektiv arbeiten. Mit einem voll integrierten digitalen Visitenwagen, der als Basis für Pflegehilfsmittel dient und alle Geräte direkt mit dem KIS verbindet. Dies reduziert nicht nur den Bedarf an großen Investitionen in mehrere Gerätewagen, zusätzlichen Batteriesystemen und Verbindungen zum KIS, sondern sorgt auch für ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Von der Geldeinsparung bis hin zu einem guten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Kosteneffektiv arbeiten. Mit einem voll integrierten digitalen Visitenwagen, der als Basis für Pflegehilfsmittel dient und alle Geräte direkt mit dem KIS verbindet. Dies reduziert nicht nur den Bedarf an großen Investitionen in mehrere Gerätewagen, zusätzlichen Batteriesystemen und Verbindungen zum KIS, sondern sorgt auch für ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Value for money

The Digital Revolution
in Nursing

Personal Assistant

Your
Personal Assistant

Save Time

Save
Time

Improve Safety

Improve
Safety

Value for Money

Value
for money

The Digital Revolution
in Nursing

Smarter. Faster. Safer.
With AMiS

From carestation to personal assistant

Work smarter. With a professional care station, that is fully equipped with all necessary measuring equipment, enables direct recognition and login for the nurse, and guarantees an ergonomic work posture as well.

From carestation to personal assistant

Work smarter. With a professional care station, that is fully equipped with all necessary measuring equipment, enables direct recognition and login for the nurse, and guarantees an ergonomic work posture as well.

Personal Assistent

From carestation to personal assistant

Work smarter. With a professional care station, that is fully equipped with all necessary measuring equipment, enables direct recognition and login for the nurse, and guarantees an ergonomic work posture as well.

Personal Assistent

Save time to make time
for excellent patient care

 

Save time to make time for excellent patient care

 

Work faster. With revolutionary technologies, that enable a smart workflow, which saves the nurse a significant amount of time, instantly offering extra time for truly patient-focused care.

Work faster. With revolutionary technologies, that enable a smart workflow, which saves the nurse a significant amount of time, instantly offering extra time for truly patient-focused care.

Save Time

Up to 40 minutes time saving with AMiS workflow optimization

Improve safety

Work Safer. With an intelligent solution, which ensures that only patient-specific data can be viewed, vital values ​​are directly stored in the EPR, and only one medication drawer opens when a patient’s wristband is scanned. This way, both the nurse and the doctor immediately have the correct information, with considerably less chance of making mistakes.

Improved Safety

Intelligent solutions for improved safety

Improve safety

Work Safer. With an intelligent solution, which ensures that only patient-specific data can be viewed, vital values ​​are directly stored in the EPR, and only one medication drawer opens when a patient’s wristband is scanned. This way, both the nurse and the doctor immediately have the correct information, with considerably less chance of making mistakes.

Improved Safety

Intelligent solutions for improved safety

From saving money to value-for-money

Work cost-effectively. With a fully integrated workstation, which serves as a hub for all nursing equipment and connects all devices directly to the EPR. Not only does this reduce the need for large investments in multiple carts, additional battery systems and extra EPR connections. It provides immediate value-for-money as well.

From saving money to value-for-money

Work cost-effectively. With a fully integrated workstation, which serves as a hub for all nursing equipment and connects all devices directly to the EPR. Not only does this reduce the need for large investments in multiple carts, additional battery systems and extra EPR connections. It provides immediate value-for-money as well.

Value for Money

Value for money

From saving money to value-for-money

Work cost-effectively. With a fully integrated workstation, which serves as a hub for all nursing equipment and connects all devices directly to the EPR. Not only does this reduce the need for large investments in multiple carts, additional battery systems and extra EPR connections. It provides immediate value-for-money as well.

Value for Money

Value for money

Our products

AMiS-PRO

AMiS-PRO

AMiSconnect

amis connect workflow optimization

AMiS-X

Amis x nurse

AMiS-PRO

AMiS-PRO

AMiSconnect

AMiS-X